Picture1

Pest control customer feedback, Customer reviews pest control perth

Pest Control Perth 

Customer Testimonials

The staff at Budget Pest Control would like to take this opportunity to say a big Thank You to all our customers, both past and present.

We take great pride in our work and the feedback both positive and negative is always appreciated and taken on-board by us.  If you would like to offer us any feed back please feel free to call us on 9470 6766 or just click on this button to send an email contact us.

Below we have listed some of the testimonial, feedback and thanks we have received from our customers.


Specialising in Termite inspections, Barrier and eradication

Hi, we had Aaron out from your company to check for termite activity in our unit in Armadale as per the warranty. We would just like to say that we have never had someone so thorough. He thoroughly checked inside our unit and outside as well. He is a very pleasant young man and we thoroughly recommend him and his work 

Maria – Armadale – August 2020

 


Specialising in Termite inspections, Barrier and eradication

“Jimmy was great, very friendly and professional.”

Danny – Rockingham – July 2020

 


Specialising in Termite inspections, Barrier and eradication

“Hello, Thanks for the prompt attendance and the helpfulness of your technicians in getting the job done at the park. 

Regards, Garry- July 2020

 


Specialising in Termite inspections, Barrier and eradication

“Illija carried out the task of treating my house in a professional and timely manner. I had a few areas of concern I wanted addressed at my property and he was more than happy to help me out in treating the areas. Illija was very polite and acted in a professional manner. Would gladly have him back around to treat my property again.”

Tieran – Edgewater – September 2020 

 


Specialising in Termite inspections, Barrier and eradication

“Cris did a great job when doing the termite inspection at our house. He was friendly, did the ob promptly and attended the inspection on time. He was also very knowledgeable when my husband asked him questions about termites and other pest matters. We have recommended Budget Pest Control to others in the past, including a person on our street who have used you. 

Kathy, MadeleyJuly 2020 

 


Termite treatments Perth, Termite Pest Control Perth,

“Aaron was very polite and friendly, He got the job done without a fuss and answered all our questions. Thank you for the job you did

Blacker Family, Parkerville – August 2020


Pet Bond Pest Control Perth, end of lease flea treatments Perth

“Hi Sophie,

We were very happy with the inspection that Cris carried out for us, a very friendly, competent and knowledgeable technician, who carried out the work very efficiently and left no mess afterwards, thanks so much

 Brian and Sheila – GwelupJuly 2020

 


Specialising in Termite inspections, Termite Barriers and Termite eradication

“Hi Sophie, Illijia was good, he came on time, explained a few things. He was very patient because I thought my card did not work. I kept trying a few times until successful. Happy with the service. Thank you.

Eddy – Maddington – July 2020


Specialising in Termite inspections, Barrier and eradication

“We were satisfied with the job that Darcy did

 

Sally – Cloverdale – July 2020

 


Specialising in Termite inspections, Termite Barriers and Termite eradication.

“Yesterday we had your Aaron undertake a barrier at our home and i must say from the start to finish he was outstanding in every way. Hugely great to see your business has nailed it and what a great asset you have, and I only wish I had 10 of him working for me

Glenn- Murdoch-  August 2020

 

 

Budget Pest Control Facebook Page

 

pest Control Perth Seniors Card Discounts

Fully licenced pest control technicians, PHD licence 211

Budget Pest Control Perth is Proudly Western Australian owned and operated

Your SEO optimized title page contents

Don't Go!

Book a service over $100 and get rodent baiting for

FREE!

Simply quote the code below when booking or to our technicians. Limited time only!

16108